This article covers how to add or remove a Client from your profile.
- Sign in to your profile at www.highwire.com
- Click the Clients tab on the left-hand menu.
- View the list of clients. Click on an empty box to select a client, or click an existing check mark to remove a client.
- Click Save at the bottom of the screen to continue. If additional payment is required, an "Upgrade Now" prompt will appear as a banner at the top of your profile. If no additional payment is required, all changes will be saved.
*Any clients that have been removed will no longer be able to view and assess your profile.
Newly added clients that have been paid for will be able to view your profile.